top of page

Pretty Plus Girlfriend


Pretty Plus Voluptuous

Name: Sharon N. McClain

Currently Resides: Texas

What does style mean to you: Style is another door that I have knocked down in so many ways. I enjoy keeping society guessing of what I'm going to do next.

Where did you get your confidence from: The women in my family are strong minded, emotionally and physically. I always keep them in mind in my everyday personal & professional life.

Why did you choose these outfit: Society feels that Big Women she keep themselves covered because we have bigger parts. That is so ignorant. This is my POW! WOW! DRESS. The first time I wore this dress I went to restaurant by myself. I sat at the bar. Had a great dinner & great conversation. A seasonal gentleman walked over to me and introduce himself. He said I hope you do not take this the wrong way. But, you are so POW WOW. I said what does that mean? When a voluptuous woman can walked in a room by herself wearing the most unexpected attire she doesn't demand respect she commands respect.

Why did you choose the word Voluptuous as the word that describe you: I didn't. A gentleman use the word to describe me. I looked up the word, and I've been using it every since.

What is your favorite quote: Isaiah 54:17 "No weapon formed against you shall prosper,And every tongue which rises against you in judgment You shall condemn.This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord,And their righteousness is from Me,”Says the Lord."

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page