top of page

Pretty Plus Girlfriend


Pretty Plus Dependable

Name: Alicia Creag-Smith

Current Residence: Dallas

What does style mean to you: How you like to present yourself.

Where do you find you confidence: I had to look within and just believe in myself.

Why did you choose these outfits: I feel they accent my figure and that I look good in them.

Why did you choose "Dependable" as the word that best describes you: Dependable most can depend on me.

What is your favorite quote and why: "I can only be me". Many have tried to change me into a person that was best for them and for a long time I tried to be the person everyone wanted me to be and denied myself so I was miserable. I had to lean to just be me and do what makes me happy.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page